Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Our Team
The Shepwell School
Chair of The Management Committee Head Teacher
Diane Osborne Stephen Pritchard-Jones

Position Name
Deputy Head Teacher and Teacher of Maths/Home Tuition Sarah Long
School Improvement Advisor (LA) Helen Masefield

Outreach Lead Practitioner/Safeguarding Deputy/ASD

Champion/Early Help/Reintegration

Kam Tiwana
Inclusion Manager/SEND/Induction/Student Mentor/SPOC Sharon Wilson
Head of Shepwell Learning Centre (Autism) Julie Bloomfield
Head of Home & Hospital Tuition Services Lisa Southall
Curriculum Leader - English

Jane Davis

Teacher of Science Jason Russell

Teacher of Music 


Vicky Rudd

ICT Tutor/Data/Life Skills/Data Nigel Mason
Food Technology/Health & Social Care/121 support HLTA Clare Parker
SLSP ASD Learning Centre (Assistant Teacher in charge) Heather Gibbs
SLSP ASD Learning Centre Hayley Tudor

LSP ASD Centre/Home Tuition

LSP ASD Learning Centre

Alan Rudd

Lisa Swann

Teacher of Art                                                                                     Emma Hollis
Home Tuition Teacher  Joanne Walker
Home Tuition Teacher  Peter Johns
Home Tuition Teacher Victoria Rudd
Home Tuition Teacher

Anne Cocklin

Home Tuition Teacher

Key Stage 2 Lead Outreach Teacher

Karen Astbury

Sarah Edge

Clerk to the Management Committee/Governors Alison Buick
Learning Support assistant (SEN)/Student Rewards/Library/Catch up   MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AIDER Karis Osborne
Education Welfare Officer Tracy Ward
Caretaker James Beech
Learning Support Practitioner/Reading Skills/Ready to Learn/Examinations Officer    Suicide First Aid Lead Tanya Kent
Administration Officer/Finance/General admin Louise Bowen

PARENT AND PUPIL SUPPORT PRACTITIONER/Attendance/School meals/General admin

Business Administration Apprentice

Jayne Hoey

Alex Steadman

Educational Psychologist

Dr Jane Linton &

Finola Holyoak

Young People's Health Advisor To be appointed
Speech and Language Therapist Anna Stanley
Youth Counseller WPH Counselling and Education Service Kerry Cockroft
Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service Senior Nurse Practitioner Fran Morris
Prospects Careers Advisor Deanne Russell