Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Past Events

Past Events

Friday 21st July

Thursday 20th July

Wednesday 19th July

Tuesday 18th July

Monday 17th July

Wednesday 13th July

Monday 10th July

Friday 30th June

Thursday 15th June

Wednesday 7th June

Pupils vs Staff games

Enterprise Day: Chocolate Tasting and design new chocolate bar

Celebrating Success Assembly for pupils, parents & stakeholders

School Charity Summer Fair

Charity 5K sponsored walk at Walsall Arboretum in aid of Isabella 

Rewards trip to Jump Nation

Whole school trip to Stourport upon Severn

Hairspray the musical at St Tomas Moor Catholic College

The Big Sing Arts Event at Forest Arts Centre

Years 7 & 8 parent evening 3.00pm-5.00pm

Friday 28th April

Key Stage 3 and Year 10 PHSCE day  - 

British Values (democracy & voting rights and procedures)

Thursday 11th April Prevent training for Governors
Thursday 6th April Year 11 trip to visit a post 16 provider
Wednesday 5th April PHSCE Day Green Issues including recycling
Monday 3rd April Darlaston Cluster of Schools meeting at Shepwell School   9.30am
Friday 24th March Comic Relief and Red Nose Day charity event
Tuesday 21st March Health Watch Walsall to talk to Year 10
Tuesday 21st March Key Stage 4   Sports Relief Day
Monday 20th March Key Stage 3  Sports Relief Day
2nd March 2017 World Book Day
15th February 2017 Parents Coffee Morning
9th February 2017 Year 11 visits to Post 16 providers
8th February 2017 Darlaston Community Breakfast meeting at Shepwell School
3rd February 2017

PHSCE Day – The World of Work (Applying for jobs, applications

forms, interview experience etc) in partnership with The Rotary

Club of Willenhall

2nd February 2017 Year 11 Science Day
13th January 2017 British Values Music Workshop
14th December 2016 Christmas Jumper Day for Save the Children
13th December 2016 Trip to Jump Nation
9th December 2017 Slippers for Shelter Day
9th December 2017 PHSCE Day  -  Online Safety
5th December 2016 Business and Enterprise Day (Marketing & Capability)
2nd December 2016 CAMHS Presentation
30th November 2016 BTEC Day – Art & Business
25th November 2016

Dogs Trust presentation of cheque (Money raised at recent

charity event in aid of The Dogs Trust)

23rd November 2016 Parents Coffee Morning
18th November 2016

Start a Heart Day with West Midlands Ambulance Service

(CPR training for all pupils as part of a European work record attempt)

14th October 2016 PHSCE Day  - Safer Choice (smoking, drugs, alcohol, hygiene)
30th September 2016 Macmillan Coffee Morning

 

Please join us for our charity event on Monday 18th July 2016.

Follow the link for further information.