Term Dates

Shepwell School Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Day:                                     Tuesday 1nd September 2020

Term Starts for Pupils:                                Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Day :                                                  Friday 23rd October 2020 Pupils finish school at 12:30PM

Half Term:                                                    Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Staff Training Day:                                      Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends:                                               Thursday 3rd December 2020 Pupils finish school at 12:30PM.

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Day:                               Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts for Pupils:                        Tuesday 5thJanuary 2021

Half Term:                                              Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Staff Training Day:                               Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends for Pupils:                        Wednesday 31st March 2021

Staff Training day:                               Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts for Staff & Pupils:                         Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday:                                                  Monday 3th May 2021

Half Term:                                                        Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends:                                                     Wednesday 21st July 2021