Term Dates

Shepwell School Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Staff Training Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Term Starts for Pupils:

Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 29th October 202
 

Staff Training Day

Monday 1st November 2021
 

Term Ends:

Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
Staff Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Term Starts for Pupils: Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

 

Half Term:

 

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends for Pupils: Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Staff Training Day  

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Term Starts for Pupils  

Tuesday 26th April 2022

 

Half Term  & Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
 

School Year Ends:

 

Friday 22nd July 2022